Categories
Midnight Drive

MIDNIGHT DRIVE – Friday, October 30th

On this week’s edition of MIDNIGHT DRIVE, Gerry King and Tim Weisberg join host Amy Martin LIVE to talk about what’s happening in the world of Midnight.FM.

Call In – Skype AmyOnTheRadio or (424)253-0632

Midnight Drive airsĀ at 1 AM Eastern / Midnight Central / 10 PM Pacific, and goes on for as long as the hosts can last, on Midnight.FM, the Paranormal Radio App, or TuneIn.

Title Music: PATTERNSHIFT